Pay and Play

£5.50£6.50

Our Pay and Play sessions from 7pm to 9pm are for recreational players who have a supportive attitude to others they are on court with.

  • 7pm to 9pm each Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
  • 18 players on 3 courts
  • Managed by TBC staff
  • Pre-booked and pre-paid participants only
Clear
SKU: PAYANDPLAY Category:

Description

Pay and Play sessions are suitable for adult players who:

  • Have a supportive attitude to all other players
  • Have played regularly at some stage of their lives
  • Know the basic rules and scoring
  • Can hit with reasonable force overhead rearcourt to rearcourt

    Please note:

    • Sessions are only bookable online and payments are non-refundable and non-transferable
    • The sessions are not suitable for beginners

    Additional information

    Date:

    Tuesday 14th December, Wednesday 15th December, Friday 17th December, Tuesday 21st December, Wednesday 22nd December, Tuesday 4th January, Wednesday 5th January, Friday 7th January, Tuesday 11th January, Wednesday 12th January, Friday 14th January, Tuesday 18th January, Wednesday 19th January, Friday 21st January, Tuesday 25th January, Wednesday 26th January, Friday 28th January, Tuesday 1st February, Wednesday 2nd February, Friday 4th February, Tuesday 8th February, Wednesday 9th February, Friday 11th February, Tuesday 15th February, Wednesday 16th February, Friday 18th February, Tuesday 22nd February, Wednesday 23rd February, Friday 25th February, Tuesday 1st March, Wednesday 2nd March, Friday 4th March, Tuesday 8th March, Wednesday 9th March, Friday 11th March, Tuesday 15th March, Wednesday 16th March, Friday 18th March, Tuesday 22nd March, Wednesday 23rd March, Friday 25th March, Tuesday 29th March, Wednesday 30th March, Friday 1st April, Tuesday 5th April, Wednesday 6th April, Friday 8th April, Tuesday 12th April, Wednesday 13th April, Friday 15th April, Tuesday 19th April, Wednesday 20th April, Friday 22nd April, Tuesday 26th April, Wednesday 27th April, Friday 29th April, Tuesday 3rd May, Wednesday 4th May, Friday 6th May, Tuesday 10th May, Wednesday 11th May, Friday 13th May, Tuesday 17th May, Wednesday 18th May, Friday 20th May, Tuesday 24th May, Wednesday 25th May, Friday 27th May, Tuesday 31st May, Wednesday 1st June, Friday 3rd June, Tuesday 7th June, Wednesday 8th June, Friday 10th June, Tuesday 14th June, Wednesday 15th June, Friday 17th June, Tuesday 21st June, Wednesday 22nd June, Friday 24th June, Tuesday 28th June, Wednesday 29th June, Friday 1st July, Tuesday 5th July, Wednesday 6th July, Friday 8th July, Tuesday 12th July, Wednesday 13th July, Friday 15th July, Tuesday 19th July, Wednesday 20th July, Friday 22nd July, Tuesday 26th July